Buffalo Beer Week 2016 – Where to find us

It’s that wonderful time again…

When all of Buffalo’s brewers, brewery owners, and beer reps work (and drink) to the point of exhaustion for ten straight glorious days of all things beer. All of this blood, sweat, and beer is in an effort to present the great Buffalo Beer Week to the loyal beer drinkers of our home city.

Here is where to find 12 Gates beer and staff throughout the “week”. (It’s ten days long)

 
   

Thursday, September 22

Tasting at Creekview

Randall Thursday – Maple infused Stout


Friday, September 23

Meet the Brewer – Adam Mickiewicz Library

WNY Fall Beer Festival at Woodcock Brothers Brewing Co.

Tap Take Over at Buffalo Wing Joint and Pub

The Black and Blues Trio – live at the tap room


Saturday, September 24

Tasting at East Aurora Co-Op

Ballpark Brew Bash

Ales for ALS beer release – Various Locations

Maria Sebastian – live at the tap room


Sunday, September 25

Buffalo Bills vs Arizona Cardinals – Party at the tap room


Monday, September 26

Mini Batch Monday – Toasted Almond and Coconut Porter


Tuesday, September 27

Tasting at Lewiston Tops


Thursday, September 29

Century Grill beer and food pairing dinner

Santora’s Beer Week Patio Night

Randall Thursday – Whole Cone Simcoe infused West Coast Style IPA


Friday, September 30

Casks for a Cause at Lockhouse Distillery

Beer Cocktail Night at Hydraulic Hearth

Tap Take Over at Brennan’s

Julian Burgio – live at the tap room


Saturday, October 1

12 Gates Brewing Company presents “Philosofest” – A fall beer and music festival


Sunday, October 2

2016 Osteria 166 Meatball Street Brawl

X